Archive : The Final Countdown


The Final Countdown Gig number 10 To mark the end of The Ten Bells as we knew it we put on a TEN DAY GIG MARATHON welcoming back all those who have helped made The Ten Bells great. That means you! Heres the run down: Monday 25th April - Bad Taste Tuesday 26th April - Open Mic Wednesday 27th April - Not Quite 30 Thursday 28th April - Rant! Friday 29th April - Princess Diana's ring Saturday 30th April - Crumbs For Comfort Sunday 1st May - Folk Off Farewell Monday 2nd May - The Ten Beaus Tuesday 3rd May - SoapBox iDJ Wednesday 4th May - Last Orders Thursday 5th May - Time Gentlemen Please Thats it then! The end of The Ten Bells as we know it.